Former Lab Members

Joong-Hoon Ahn
Department of Forest Resources
Konkuk University, 93-1,
Seoul 143-701
Korea  
jhahn@kkucc.konkuk.ac.kr

 

Kazuya (Kazu) Akimitsu
Faculty of Agriculture
Kagawa University
Kagawa, Miki 761-0795
Japan
phone: 81 87 891 3131
fax: 81 87 891 3021
kazuya@ag.kagawa-u.ac.jp

 

Nighat Naeem (Aslam)
Independent Medical College
Faisalabad, Pakistan
nighatnaeem@gmail.com

 

Goutami Banerjee
Codexis,Inc.
200 Penobscot Dr.,
Redwood City, CA 94063 
gbanerjee11@gmail.com or goutami.banerjee@codexis.com
telephone 650-421-8341

 

Dipnath Baidyaroy
Codexis, Inc.
515 Galveston Drive
Redwood City, CA 94063
Tel. 650-980-5620
Dipnath.Baidyaroy@codexis.com

 

Patricia Apel-Birkhold
R-053 County Road 15
Napoleon, OH 43545
Phone:  419-592-8874
pcbirkhold@bright.net

 

Brian Barnett

 

Jennifer Bieszke
jenny@bieszke.net

 

Todd Black
Schering-Plough Research Institute
2015 Galloping Hill Rd.
K-15-4/4700
Kenilworth NJ 07033-0539

 

Mareike Bongers
Switzerland (CH): Kuerbergsteig 6, 8049 Zürich
Germany (D): Nibelungenstrasse 3, 65428 Rüsselsheim
Tel CH: +41 43 53 70 794
Mobil CH: +41 - 77 46 87 925
Mobil D: +49 - 176 222 85 655
macheike@googlemail.com

 

Oscar Caballero
Project Manager for R&D
Neogen Corporation
Lansing, MI

 

Donatella Canella
Center for Integrative Genomics (CIG)
Faculty of Biology and Medicine
University of Lausanne
Lausanne 1015, Switzerland

 

Claudio Caprari
Dipartimento di Biologia Vegetale
Universita degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza"
00185 Roma, Italy
Claudio.Caprari@uniroma1.it

 

Yiqiang (Eric) Cheng
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
Department of Biological Sciences
3209 North Maryland Avenue, Lapham Hall 131C
Milwaukee, WI 53211, USA
Tel: 414-229-4739
Fax: 414-229-3926
E-mail: ycheng@uwm.edu

 

Felice Cervone 
Dipartimento di Biologia Vegetale
Universita' di Roma "La Sapienza"
Piazzale Aldo Moro
00185 Roma, Italy
Tel. +39-06-4991-2641
Fax +39-06-4991-2446
felice.cervone@uniroma1.it

 

Pierre-Henri Clergeot

 

Jürgen Ebel
Department Biologie I - Botanik
Universität München
Menzinger Str. 67
D-80638 München, Germany
Tel.  x49-89-17861-285
Fax. x49-89-1782-274
j.ebel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

 

Johannes Galehr
University of Innsbruck, Austria
Johannes.Galehr@uibk.ac.at

 

Jennifer Görlach (Murphy)
Patent Agent
Avantgarde LLC 
Resume
jmgorlach@avantgardellc.com

 

Heather Hallen
Food Science and Technology
319 Food Industry Complex
University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE 68583
(402) 472-2825
hhallen-adams2@unlnotes.unl.edu

 

Robin Hawley
King Estate Winery, Oregon
robin.hawley@gmail.com

 

Samuel Hazen
Biology Department
University of Massachusetts
221 Morrill Science Center III
Amherst, MA 01003
hazen@bio.umass.edu

 

Frank Holden
53 Old Temple Road, 
East Lyndeborough, NH 03082

 

Hoon Kim
Department of Agricultural Chemistry
Sunchon National University 
Sunchon 540-742 
Korea
hoon@sunchon.ac.kr

 

Peter Kuhn
Department of Cancer Biology
University of Wisconsin-Madison
pkuhn@wisc.edu

 

Robert Meeley
Pioneer Hi-Bred International Inc
7300 NW 62nd Ave. Box 1004
Johnston, IA 50131-1004
phone 515-270-3770
fax 515-270-3367
meeleyrb@phibred.com

 

Suba Nagendran
Wayne State University
eo8677@wayne.edu

 

Anastasia Nikolskaya
NCBI
National Institutes of Health
Bldg 38A, Rm 5S-514I, 8600 Rockville Pike
Bethesda, MD 20894, USA
phone: (301) 402-3185
Fax: (301) 435-7794
nikolska@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov

 

Kouhei Ohtani
Japan

 

Dan Panaccione
Division of Plant & Soil Sciences
West Virginia University
401 Brooks Hall, PO Box 6058
Morgantown, WV 26506-6058 
phone (304)293-3911 x2235
fax (304)293-2872
danpan@mail.wvu.edu

 

Janet Paper
Division of Biology
Kansas State University
116 Ackert Hall,
Manhattan, Kansas 66506 U.S.A.   
paperjan@msu.edu

 

Kerry Pedley
USDA-ARS
Foreign Disease-Weed Science Research Unit
1301 Ditto Avenue
Fort Detrick, MD  21702
Phone: 301-619-1668 
Kerry.Pedley@ars.usda.gov

 

John Pitkin
Senior Scientist
Monsanto Co.
700 Chesterfield Pkwy W
Chesterfield, MO 63017-1732
636-737-5959
John.W.Pitkin@monsanto.com

 

Jean-Alain Pocard
Equipe "Membranes et Osmorégulation," UPRES-A CNRS 6026 
Université de Rennes 1
35042 Rennes, France 
Phone and fax: 33 (0) 2 99 28 61 40
pocard@univ-rennes1.fr

 

Lisa Poduje

 

Richard Ransom
Department of Pediatrics and Communicable Diseases
University of Michigan
8220D MSRB III
1150 West Medical Center Drive
Ann Arbor, MI  48109-0646
ph. (734) 936-8662
lab (734) 763-9525
fax (734) 615-1386
rransom@umich.edu

 

Abdel-Rahman Saleem
South Valley University Faculty of Science-Qena 
Botany Department 83523 
Qena, Egypt 
Tel. Mobile: 002-0103594018 or 00966(0)532806243 
Fax: 002-0965213383 or 002-0965211279
abdosaleem@yahoo.com

 

Holly Schaeffer

 

Paola Sposato
sposato@unina.it

 

Nyerhovwo John Tonukari
Department of Biochemistry
Delta State University
P.M.B. 1
Abraka, Nigeria
Tel: 234-802-834-2603
tonukari@gmail.com

 

S.S. Tzean
Department of Plant Pathology and Entomology
National Taiwan University
Taipei, Taiwan, 10617
Republic of China
phone: 886-2-236-30231 ext. 2732
fax: 886-2-236-20639
sst@ccms.ntu.edu.tw

 

Harrie van Erp
Institute of Biological Chemistry
Washington State University 
Pullman,  WA, 99164-6340
vanerph@wsu.edu

 

Claudia Vergara
Michigan State University
vergara@msu.edu

 

Sigrun Wegener (Wegener-Feldbrügge)
Heinrich-Heine Universität Düsseldorf
Department of Plant Biochemistry
Building 26.03.01 Room 24B
Universitätsstrasse 1
40225 Düsseldorf
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)211- 8115446
Fax: +49 (0)211-8113706
E-mail: wegenerf@uni-duesseldorf.de

 

Wanessa WightDepartment of Plant Biology
Michigan State University
E. Lansing MI  48824. 
wightwan@msu.edu

 

Zhuoliang Ye
Energy Biosciences Institute
University of Illinois
ye.zhuoliang@gmail.com

 

updated November 23, 2013